You are here

Harvard Forest >

Harvard Forest Staff

See also:   Researcher Profiles    LTER Investigators    HF Bullard Fellows


Audrey Barker Plotkin
Senior Researcher and Site Manager
978-756-6168
aabarker@fas.harvard.edu

Meghan Blumstein
Bullard Fellow
blumstein@fas.harvard.edu

Chrystal Boisvert
Accounting Assistant
978-756-6106
cboisvert@fas.harvard.edu

Emery Boose
Information Manager and Senior Scientist
978-756-6140
boose@fas.harvard.edu

Jeannette Bowlen
Sponsored Research Administrator
978-756-6127
bowlen@fas.harvard.edu

Laurie Chiasson
Department Coordinator
978-756-6121
chiasson@fas.harvard.edu

Betsy Colburn
Associate
978-756-6129
colburn@fas.Harvard.edu

Erik Danielson
Laboratory Technician
erikdanielson@fas.harvard.edu

Matthew Duveneck
Research Associate
mduveneck@fas.harvard.edu

Jillian Dyer
Research Assistant
jilliandyer@fas.harvard.edu

Meg Fuchs
Director of Administration and Facilities
978-756-6124
megfuchs@fas.harvard.edu

Xiaojie Gao
Post Doc
978-756-6180
xiaojiegao@fas.harvard.edu

Benjamin Goulet-Scott
Higher Education & Lab Coordinator
bgoulet@g.harvard.edu

Lucas Griffith
Land and Facilities Manager
978-756-6190
lggriff@fas.harvard.edu

Brian Hall
GIS Specialist
978-756-6154
brhall@fas.harvard.edu

Julie Hall
Assistant Information Manager
978-756-6160
hall02@fas.harvard.edu

Clarisse Hart
Director of Outreach & Education
978-756-6157
hart3@fas.harvard.edu

Sarah Hastings
Lab Tech
sarahhastings@fas.harvard.edu

Katharine Hinkle
Schoolyard Ecology Program Coordinator
978-756-6146
katharinehinkle@fas.harvard.edu

Noel Michele Holbrook
Director
holbrook@oeb.Harvard.edu

Cheryll Holley
Bullard Fellow
978-756-6123
crwritings@aol.com

Emily Johnson
Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator
978-756-6122
emilyjohnson@fas.harvard.edu

Josh Johnson
Property Operations Assistant
jjohnson3@fas.harvard.edu

Oscar Lacwasan
Woods Crew
978-756-6136
lacwasan@fas.harvard.edu

Danelle Laflower
Research Assistant
978-756-6126
dlaflower@fas.harvard.edu

Lucy Lee
Research Assistant
978-756-6126
lucylee@fas.harvard.edu

Ann Lewis
Schoolyard Data Mentor
alewis@post.harvard.edu

Zhanshan (Sam) Ma
Bullard Fellow; Professor (Chinese Academy of Sciences)
ma@vandals.uidaho.edu

Jackie Matthes
Senior Scientist
978-756-6155
jaclyn_matthes@fas.harvard.edu

Nicholas Maynard
Woods Crew
978-756-6137
nmaynard@fas.harvard.edu

Noah McDonald
Bullard Fellow
978-756-6167
noahmcdonald17@gmail.com

Roland Meunier
Woods Crew
978-756-6135
rmeunier@fas.harvard.edu

Alisha Morin
Financial Associate
978-756-6104
amorin@fas.harvard.edu

John O'Keefe
Museum Coordinator (emeritus)
jokeefe@fas.harvard.edu

David Orwig
Senior Ecologist - Forest Ecologist
978-756-6150
orwig@fas.harvard.edu

Valerie Pasquarella
Researcher
valpasq@bu.edu

Neil Pederson
Senior Ecologist-Forest Ecologist
978-756-6141
neilpederson@fas.harvard.edu

Joshua Plisinski
Research Assistant
978-756-6126
jplisinski@fas.harvard.edu

Kaden Quigley
Woods Crew
978-756-6184
kquigley1@fas.harvard.edu

Lisa Richardson
Financial Manager
978-756-6144
richard@fas.harvard.edu

Ahmed Siddig
Bullard Fellow; Associate Professor
978-756-6181
ahmed_nyala@yahoo.com

Laura Smith
Research Assistant
978-756-6110
laura_smith@fas.harvard.edu

Ammara Talib
978-756-6159
talib@wisc.edu

Ammara Talib
Postdoctoral Fellow
978-756-6159
atalib@fas.harvard.edu

Jonathan Thompson
Research Director and Senior Ecologist
978-756-6145
jthomps@fas.harvard.edu

Greta VanScoy
Education Coordinator & Field Technician
978-756-6105
gretavanscoy@fas.harvard.edu

Mark VanScoy
Research Assistant
978-756-6171
mvanscoy@fas.harvard.edu

Elaine Wood
Laboratory Assistant
978-756-6163
elaine_wood@fas.harvard.edu

Maciej Zwieniecki
Bullard Fellow
mzwienie@ucdavis.edu