You are here

Harvard Forest >

Harvard Forest Staff

See also:   Researcher Profiles    LTER Investigators    HF Bullard Fellows


Audrey Barker Plotkin
Senior Researcher and Site Manager
978-756-6168
aabarker@fas.harvard.edu

Emery Boose
Information Manager
978-756-6140
boose@fas.harvard.edu

Jeannette Bowlen
Sponsored Research Administrator
978-756-6127
bowlen@fas.harvard.edu

Laurie Chiasson
Department Coordinator
978-756-6121
chiasson@fas.harvard.edu

Betsy Colburn
Associate
978-756-6180
colburn@fas.Harvard.edu

Elaine Doughty
Research Assistant
978-756-6129
doughty@fas.harvard.edu

Matthew Duveneck
Research Associate
mduveneck@fas.harvard.edu

Aaron Ellison
Senior Ecologist - Community Ecologist
978-756-6178
aellison@fas.harvard.edu

David Foster
Senior Conservationist
978-756-6153
drfoster@fas.harvard.edu

Lucas Griffith
Woods Crew
978-756-6190
lggriff@fas.harvard.edu

Brian Hall
GIS Specialist
978-756-6154
brhall@fas.harvard.edu

Julie Hall
Assistant Data Manager
978-756-6160
hall02@fas.harvard.edu

Clarisse Hart
Director of Outreach & Education
978-756-6157
hart3@fas.harvard.edu

Meg Hastings
Director of Administration and Facilities
978-756-6124
meghastings@fas.harvard.edu

Michele Holbrook
Interim Director
holbrook@oeb.Harvard.edu

Emily Johnson
Conservation Associate
978-756-6122
emilyjohnson@fas.harvard.edu

Alexey Kalinin
Post Doc
978-756-6184
alexey_kalinin@fas.harvard.edu

Oscar Lacwasan
Woods Crew
978-756-6136
lacwasan@fas.harvard.edu

Danelle Laflower
Research Assistant
978-756-6126
dlaflower@fas.harvard.edu

Diona LaFord
Administrative Assistant
978-756-6106
diona_laford@fas.harvard.edu

Lucy Lee
Research Assistant
978-756-6126
lucylee@fas.harvard.edu

James Levitt
Fellow
James_Levitt@hks.harvard.edu

Meghan MacLean
megmaclean@fas.harvard.edu

Nicholas Maynard
Woods Crew
978-756-6137
nmaynard@fas.harvard.edu

Roland Meunier
Woods Crew
rmeunier@fas.harvard.edu

Alisha Morin
Accounting Assistant
978-756-6104
amorin@fas.harvard.edu

Chelsea Murray
Woods Crew
chelseamurray27@yahoo.com

John O'Keefe
Museum Coordinator (emeritus)
jokeefe@fas.harvard.edu

David Orwig
Senior Ecologist - Forest Ecologist
978-756-6150
orwig@fas.harvard.edu

Neil Pederson
Senior Ecologist-Forest Ecologist
978-756-6141
neilpederson@fas.harvard.edu

Josh Plisinski
Research Assistant
978-756-6126
jplisinski@fas.harvard.edu

Lisa Richardson
Financial Administrator
978-756-6144
richard@fas.harvard.edu

Pamela Snow
Schoolyard Ecology Coordinator
978-756-6146
psnow@fas.harvard.edu

Jonathan Thompson
Senior Ecologist-Landscape Ecologist
978-756-6145
jthomps@fas.harvard.edu

Greta VanScoy
Education Coordinator & Field Technician
978-756-6105
gretavanscoy@fas.harvard.edu

Mark VanScoy
Research Assistant
978-756-6171
mvanscoy@fas.harvard.edu

Marissa Weiss
Science Policy Exchange Program Manager
978-756-6151
marissaweiss@fas.harvard.edu

John Wisnewski
Woods Crew
978-756-6134
wisnewsk@fas.harvard.edu