You are here

Date Range:   This Week    Next Week    This Month    Next Month 

September 2019

Clark University - FIELD METHODS FOR ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE
Tuesday, September 3: 1 pm - 3:50 pm

Northeast Bird Habitat Conservation Initiative Summit
Thursday, September 5: Noon - 5 pm

Mushroom Walk with Boston Mycological Club
Sunday, September 8: 10:30am - 1:30pm

UMass Medical School
Monday, September 9: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Women's Tree Climbing Workshop
Thursday, September 12: 7am - Monday, September 16: 6pm

Shannon LaDeau (Cary Institute)
Mosquitoes, risk, and the urban landscape
Friday, September 13: 11:00 - 12:00
Join seminar online
OPEN TO PUBLIC

Richard Forman author event in Fisher Museum
Author event: Richard Forman - Town Ecology
Tuesday, September 17: 6:00pm - 9:00pm OPEN TO PUBLIC

RCP Leadership Training
Wednesday, September 18: 3 pm (participants to come at 5 pm) - Friday, September 20: 5 pm (participants to leave at 4 pm)

Richard T.T. Forman - Harvard University Graduate School of Design
Town Ecology: For the Land of Towns and Villages
Friday, September 20: 11:00 - 12:00
Join seminar online
OPEN TO PUBLIC

OEB 155r Biology of Insects
Saturday, September 21: Saturday just before lunch - Sunday, September 22: Sunday after lunch

MIT class 12335 Experimental Atmospheric Chemistry
Sunday, September 22: 1:00pm - 5:00pm

UMass Medical School
Monday, September 23: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Shoshannah White
Conversations Between Art and Science
Friday, September 27: 11:00 - 12:00
Join seminar online
OPEN TO PUBLIC

ESPP Concentrator Field Trip
Saturday, September 28: 10am - Sunday, September 29: 2pm