-->

Date Range:   This Week    Next Week    This Month    Next Month 


Strict Standards: mktime(): You should be using the time() function instead in E:\xampp\htdocs\modperlasp\hf\php\admin\fees\bookings_inc.php on line 189

May 2018

Loïc D’Orangeville – Harvard Forest
Tree growth as a predictor of northern forest vulnerability to a warmer, drier future
Thursday, May 3: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Join seminar online
OPEN TO PUBLIC

OEB157 Global Change Biology
Saturday, May 5: 10am - 2.30-3pm

FAS Library Liaison Retreat
Monday, May 7: 10 - 3 pm

Lowell House Mini-Retreat
Tuesday, May 8: 12:00 pm - Wednesday, May 9: 10 AM

James Gibbs – SUNY-ESF
Restoring the Galapagos Giant Tortoise Complex: Science in Service to Management
Thursday, May 10: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Join seminar online
OPEN TO PUBLIC

Garden Club of Hartford
Thursday, May 10: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Forest Forum
Wednesday, May 16: 2:30 - 8:00

Nathan Sanders – University of Vermont
Using experimental manipulations and macroecological models to understand the causes and consequences of changes in ant diversity
Thursday, May 17: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Join seminar online
OPEN TO PUBLIC

Minuteman HS Environmental Science & Technology
Friday, May 18: 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Concord forestry volunteers
Friday, May 18: 9:45am - 12:30pm

Summer program orientation
Summer program orientation
Monday, May 21: 9am - Tuesday, May 22: 5pm

Summer program mixer and BBQ
Summer program mixer and BBQ
Tuesday, May 22: 530pm - 730pm

DOE Project Meeting (Frey/DeAngelis Groups)
Thursday, May 31: 10 am - 2 pm